Senior man speaking on phone while looking at his laptop

Workshops & Webinars

Make sense out of your dollars.

Partners is committed to helping our Members live better lives through financial education. By becoming more informed about their options, we can empower Members of all backgrounds to make better financial decisions, leading to long-term financial prosperity and health. Our team of financial educators facilitate in-person and virtual workshops on a wide variety of topics ranging from Budgeting Essentials, Credit 101, First-Time Home Buyer, Saving for Retirement, and more. Register for a free live webinar below.
Live Webinar
 
During this live webinar, we will help you learn how to utilize credit in a way that will positively impact your credit score so you can reap the benefits and be prepared for your financial future.


Wednesday, March 6, 2024
1 p.m. PST / 4 p.m. EST

Live Webinar
 
Studies have shown that more women are taking the lead in managing their personal finances. From budgeting to preparing for large purchases, planning vacations, focusing on investing, and even preparing for retirement. Join us as we celebrate the wins and provide guidance on how you can conquer your finances too!


Thursday, March 7
9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. ET

Webinario en Vivo
 
En este taller, les ayudaremos a comprender cómo utilizar el crédito a su favor, para que puedan obtener varios beneficios y estar preparados para un mejor futuro financiero.


Viernes, Marzo 8
2:30 p.m. PST / 5:30 p.m. EST


In-Person Workshop
 
Join us as we guide you on the mortgage process, lender requirements, loan programs, and more!


Wednesday, March 13 at 12 p.m. PST
Where: GC3 Campus - Magic Room Conference Room #1060
1200 Grand Central Ave.
Glendale, CA 91201
*Must have access to campus
*Lunch will be provided

Live Webinar
Join us as we focus on tips around the importance of a budget, managing debt, staying in control of your credit and how to ensure you are taking all the right steps to prepare for a solid financial future.


Thursday, March 14, 2024
2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST

Webinario en Vivo
 
Este taller le brindará las herramientas que necesita para desarrollar su propia estrategia y emprender el camino hacia el éxito financiero.
 
Viernes, Marzo 15, 2024
9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST

Live Webinar
Join us as we focus on tips around the importance of a budget, managing debt, staying in control of your credit and how to ensure you are taking all the right steps to prepare for a solid financial future.


Tuesday, March 19, 2024
9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST

In-Person Workshop
 
Studies have shown that more women are taking the lead in managing their personal finances. From budgeting to preparing for large purchases, planning vacations, focusing on investing, and even preparing for retirement. Join us as we celebrate the wins and provide guidance on how you can conquer your finances too!


Thursday, March 21 at 12 p.m. PST
Where: Team Disney Anaheim - Snow White Conference Room
700 W Ball Rd.
Anaheim, CA 92802
*Must have access to campus
*Lunch will be provided

Webinario en Vivo
 
En este taller, les ayudaremos a comprender cómo utilizar el crédito a su favor, para que puedan obtener varios beneficios y estar preparados para un mejor futuro financiero.


Viernes, Marzo 22
5:30 p.m. PST / 8:30 p.m. EST

Live Webinar
 
Studies have shown that more women are taking the lead in managing their personal finances. From budgeting to preparing for large purchases, planning vacations, focusing on investing, and even preparing for retirement. Join us as we celebrate the wins and provide guidance on how you can conquer your finances too!


Tuesday, March 26
1 p.m. PST / 4 p.m. ET


Partners Wellbeing

Partners Wellbeing


Sign up for a free Partners Wellbeing account to access resources to help answer your financial questions. Partners Membership not required.

  • Available in English, Spanish, French, and Creole
  • An innovative and engaging source for financial education
  • Dynamic and interactive tools, courses, and articles
  • Get a free analysis of your money personality