Holiday Calendar

2022 Holiday Calendar

Partners branches and offices will be closed in observance of these holidays.

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26
New Years Day (observed) Monday, January 2, 2023